Members of Board of Management-Manav Rachna University				
S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Status	Mobile No
1.	Prof.(Dr) Deependra Kumar Jha	Vice Chancellor-MRU	Chairperson	9560807588
2.	Dr. Amit Bhalla	Vice President-MREI	Member	9871500009
3.	Sh. Manish Kumar	Ex-MD & CEO NSDC	Member	9650122599
4.	Sh. Rajiv Kapoor	MD & CEO MREI	Member	9810121312
5.	Sh. Navdeep Chawla	MD-Psychotropic India Ltd	Member	9810189628
6.	Sh. Ashok Kumar Kundu	Joint Director Higher Education Department, Haryana	Govt. Nominee	
7.	Prof. (Dr.) V.K Mahna	Ex-Pro VC MRU	Member	9971498406
8.	Prof. (Dr.) Sangita Banga	Pro-Vice Chancellor	Member	9811115064
9.	Prof. (Dr.) Dipali Bansal	Dean-Engineering & Dean-SoS	Member	9910122000
10.	Prof. (Dr.) Shruti Vashist	Dean (Acad) & Dean-Research	Member	9818244972
11.	Prof. (Dr.) Meena Kapahi	Director-International Relations	Member	9810101328
12.	Prof. (Dr.) S. K. Shukla	Professor (Chemistry)	Member	8851104077
13.	Sh. Ramesh Nair	Registrar-MRU	Member Secretary	9899291565